Correos Electrónicos Oficina Central

Ciaffone Eduardo ciaffone@au-laplata.com.ar
La Regina Fabiana fabiana@au-laplata.com.ar
Sgherza Jose sgherza@au-laplata.com.ar
Auditoría
Kellertas Eduardo kellertas@au-laplata.com.ar
Calidad
Scarpino Luis scarpino@au-laplata.com.ar
Compras
Departamento compras@au-laplata.com.ar
Del Prado Edgardo del-prado@au-laplata.com.ar
Di Rado Norberto nordir@au-laplata.com.ar
Contaduría
Departamento contaduria@au-laplata.com.ar
Coordinación
Kane Leslie kane@au-laplata.com.ar
Martorello Sergio sermar@au-laplata.com.ar
Gerencia General
Lafage Jorge lafage@au-laplata.com.ar
Salvo Cecilia salvo@au-laplata.com.ar
Tsardikos Cristina cristina@au-laplata.com.ar
Legales
Departamento legales@au-laplata.com.ar
Florian Federico fflorian@au-laplata.com.ar
Marketing
Aragon Facundo aragon@au-laplata.com.ar
Personal
Departamento personal@au-laplata.com.ar
Presupuestos
Maurizzio Hector maurizzio@au-laplata.com.ar
Sistemas
Departamento sistemas@au-laplata.com.ar
Diaz Valencia Carmen carmen@au-laplata.com.ar
Técnica
Santos Jorge santos@au-laplata.com.ar
Tesorería
Departamento tesoreria@au-laplata.com.ar
Martinez Silvia finanazas@au-laplata.com.ar
Olle Luis luisolle@au-laplata.com.ar
Ripoli Sergio cta-pagar@au-laplata.com.ar